LIONEL RICHIE Songs Hello Tour 1.5

4.19 MB
  Continue to app

Publisher Description

Hello classic song lovers !
We are proud to present an application lyrics for LIONEL RICHIE, compile the 30 most popular LIONEL's songs all the time, sorted by popularity.
- Hello
- Endless Love
- I Dont Know Much, But I Know I Love You
- Say You, Say Me
- All Night Long
- Stuck On You
- Jesus Is Love
- You Are
- Dancing On The Ceiling
- Truly
- Three Times A Lady
- You Are The Sun
- I Call It Love
- Easy
- Just to Be Close to You
- Just Go
- Just For You
- The Only One
- Oh No
- Sail On
- My Love
- Still
- Love Will Find a Way
- Angel
- Do It To Me
- Dont Wanna Lose You
- Lady
- Penny Lover
- How Long
- My Destiny
This app is :
- Free .
- Runs online or offline
- Responsive and colorful .
- With links to social media singer ; Facebook , Twitter and YouTube
Disclaimer :
- App is not official, made ​​only fans .
- Mobile ads with AdMob .
Please support musicians by purchasing concert tickets, CDs, vinyl and their original merchandises. Listen or download songs or videos legally.
Share & Download Now ! :)

LIONEL RICHIE Songs Hello Tour is a free software application from the Audio File Players subcategory, part of the Audio & Multimedia category. The app is currently available in English and it was last updated on 2016-09-02. The program can be installed on Android.

LIONEL RICHIE Songs Hello Tour (version 1.5) has a file size of 4.19 MB and is available for download from our website. Just click the green Download button above to start. Until now the program was downloaded 338 times. We already checked that the download link to be safe, however for your own protection we recommend that you scan the downloaded software with your antivirus.

Program Details


Publisher Top Song Lyrics App
Released Date 2016-09-02
Languages English


Category Audio & Multimedia
Subcategory Audio File Players

System requirements

Operating systems android

Download information

File size 4.19 MB
Total downloads 338


License model Free
Price N/A

Version History

Here you can find the changelog of LIONEL RICHIE Songs Hello Tour since it was posted on our website on 2016-09-23. The latest version is 1.5 and it was updated on on 2018-03-25. See below the changes in each version:

version 1.5

posted on 2016-09-02

- new template design, more simple & responsive.,- bigger fonts.

Add a review

Tell us your experience with LIONEL RICHIE Songs Hello Tour 1.5

Our Recommendations


Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  0.0/5     0
Editor Rating:  
Downloads last week: 1
Release Date: 2016-09-02
Publisher: Top Song Lyrics App
Operating System: android
Type: Free